2007 Band Calendar

February

Knights of Columbus Spaghetti Dinner
Our Lady of the Sierra Catholic Church
40180 Indian Springs Road in Oakhurst
Friday, February 2 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Grace Community Church
17755 Road 26 in Madera
Saturday, February 10 from 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Fresno Dixieland Society
Club One Casino
1033 Van Ness in Fresno
Sunday, February 11 from 1:00 PM to 5:00

March

True Value Home Center Grand Opening
40956 Westlake Dr in Oakhurst
Saturday, March 3 from 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

May

Knights of Columbus Spaghetti Dinner
Our Lady of the Sierra Catholic Church
40180 Indian Springs Road in Oakhurst
Friday, May 4 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Derby Downs
La Feliz Guild for Children’s Hospitals of Central California
Fresno County Fairgrounds
Saturday, May 5 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

The Pizza Factory
40120 Highway 41 in Oakhurst
Thurdays, May 10, 17, 24, and 31
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Coarsegold PTA Country Fair
Coarsegold Elementary School
45426 Road 415 in Coarsegold
Saturday, May 19 from 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

June

The Pizza Factory
40120 Highway 41 in Oakhurst
Thurdays, June 7, 14, 21, and 28
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Jazz on the Greens
River Creek Golf Course
41709 Road 600 in Ahwahnee
Saturday, June 30 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

July

The Best Seat in the House Barbeque Buffet
The Pines Resort in Bass Lake
Wednesday, July 4 from 6:00 AM to 9:00 PM

The Pizza Factory
40120 Highway 41 in Oakhurst
Thurdays, July 5, 12, 19, and 26
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Jazz on the Greens
River Creek Golf Course
41709 Road 600 in Ahwahnee
Saturday, July 21 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

August

The Pizza Factory
40120 Highway 41 in Oakhurst
Thurdays, August 2, 9, 16, 23, and 30
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

The California Mid-State Fair
2198 Riverside Ave in Paso Robles
Saturday & Sunday, August 4 and 5
Noon to 6:00 PM

September

Mariposa County Fair & Homecoming
Mariposa County Fairgrounds
Monday, September 3 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

The Pizza Factory
40120 Highway 41 in Oakhurst
Thurdays, September 6, 13, 20, and 27
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Mountain Heritage Days Dinner
Fresno Flats Historical Park in Oakhurst
Saturday, September 15 from 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

October

SKP Park of the Sierra
45323 Park Sierra Drive in Coarsegold
Saturday, October 6 from 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sierra Traditional Jazz Club
VFW Memorial Building
43490 Sierra Drive in Three Rivers
Saturday, October 13 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Fresno Dixieland Society
Radison Hotel & Conference Center
2233 Ventura Street in Fresno
Sunday, October 14 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sierra Pines Church
40855 Covey Court in Oakhurst
Friday, October 19 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

November

Cajun Feast and Costume Ball
Mariposa Club of the Yosemite Democrats
Bootjack Stompers Hall
Highway 41 & Ben Hur Road in Mariposa
Saturday, November 10 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

December

Private Party
Fresno
Thursday, December 3rd beginning at 6:00 PM

Madera Men of Integrity Banquet
Hatfield Hall at the Madera District Fairgrounds
1850 West Cleveland Ave in Madera
Monday, December 31st from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

 

Home | Calendar | Members | Links | Webcams | Jokes | Facebook | Contact Us

© 2007 to Present - The Yosemite Jazz Band - All Rights Reserved
This site is maintained by Teddy Strauss, with help from the band!