2009 Band Calendar

February

The 25th Celebration of the Sounds of Mardi Gras
Presented by the Fresno Dixieland Jazz Society
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center
2233 Ventura Street in Fresno

Friday, February 6 from 3:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Saturday, February 7 from 1:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Sunday, February 8 from 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM

March

Fresno Dixieland Society
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center
2233 Ventura Street in Fresno
Sunday, March 8 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Modesto Traditional Jazz Society
Modesto Moose Lodge
821 5th Street in Modesto
Sunday, March 15 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

April

The 31st Annual Mother Lode Hot Jazz Party
Presented by the Jackson Rancheria Casino & Hotel
12222 New York Ranch Road in Jackson
Sunday, April 26 from 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

11:00 AM - 11:55 AM at Jackson Rancheria, Garden Terrace
12:15 PM - 1:05 PM at Jackson Rancheria, RV Park
1:25 PM - 2:20 PM at Mel & Fay's Diner
2:40 PM - 3:45 PM at the Elks Lodge

Wonder Valley Ranch Resort and Conference Center
6450 Elwood Road in Sanger
Thursday, April 30 from 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

May

Derby Downs
La Feliz Guild for Children’s Hospitals of Central California
Fresno County Fairgrounds
Saturday, May 2 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

The Pizza Factory
40120 Highway 41 in Oakhurst
Thurdays, May 7, 14, 21, and 28
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Fresno Dixieland Society Rent Party
Holiday Inn Skyroom Lounge
1055 Van Ness Avenue in Fresno
Saturday, May 30 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

June

The Pizza Factory
40120 Highway 41 in Oakhurst
Thurdays, June 4, 11, 18, and 25
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

July

The Pizza Factory
40120 Highway 41 in Oakhurst
Thurdays, July 2, 9, 16, 23, and 30
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sierra Traditional Jazz Club
VFW Memorial Building
43490 Sierra Drive in Three Rivers
Saturday, July 11 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Fresno Dixieland Society
Holiday Inn Skyroom Lounge
1055 Van Ness Avenue in Fresno
Sunday, July 12 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

The California Mid-State Fair
2198 Riverside Ave in Paso Robles
Friday, Saturday & Sunday, July 24, 25 and 26
Noon to 6:00 PM

August

The California Mid-State Fair
2198 Riverside Ave in Paso Robles
Friday, Saturday & Sunday, July 31, August 1 and 2
Noon to 6:00 PM

The Pizza Factory
40120 Highway 41 in Oakhurst
Thurdays, August 6, 13, 20, and 27
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

September

The Pizza Factory
40120 Highway 41 in Oakhurst
Thurdays, September 3rd, 10th, and 17th
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Mariposa County Fair & Homecoming
Mariposa County Fairgrounds at the Amigo Stage
Monday, September 7 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Jim Hughes' Celebration of Life
Elks Lodge
42484 Highway 41 in Oakhurst
Saturday, September 19 from 1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

October

Monterey Hot Jazz Society
Monterey Moose Lodge
555 Canyon Del Rey Blvd in Del Rey Oaks
Sunday, October 11 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

November

Fresno Dixieland Society Rent Party
Holiday Inn Skyroom Lounge
1055 Van Ness Avenue in Fresno
Friday, November 13 from 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Cajun Feast and Costume Ball
Mariposa Club of the Yosemite Democrats
Sequoia Hall at the Mariposa County Fairgrounds
Saturday, November 14 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

December

Sugar Pine Christian Camps
48478 Mill Canyon Road in Sugar Pine
Saturday, December 5 from 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM

 

Home | Calendar | Members | Links | Webcams | Jokes | Facebook | Contact Us

© 2009 to Present - The Yosemite Jazz Band - All Rights Reserved
This site is maintained by Teddy Strauss, with help from the band!